Board of Directors

As of June 30, 2025

Position	Name
President	Kazusa Noda
Executive Vice President	Hideo Ishii
Director	Kazuhito Otomo
Director	Kenji Ozawa
Director	Katsuhiko Arahata
Director	Norihiko Ishida
Outside Director Auditand Supervisory Committee	Misako Nakajima
Outside Director Auditand Supervisory Committee	Fumiaki Nakajima
Outside Director Auditand Supervisory Committee	Ryo Haga
(Note) Ms. Misako Nakajima, Mr. Fumiaki Nakajima, and Mr. the independence of outside directors set by the Company. V	